BHS Counseling Staff
  • ANNOUNCEMENTS

    ↓     ↓     ↓     ↓

  • *** Attention Juniors! Early Release / Late Arrival ***

    May 1, 2021, will be the last day to submit a completed Early Release/Late Arrival Application. A completed Early Release/Late Arrival Application is one that includes a student and parent signature and has been returned to the student's Counselor. 

    If you are currently a junior and have not completed an Early Release/Late Arrival Application, please choose one option below.

    • Click here to fill out the Google Form
      • After you submit the Google Form, please check your school email. You should receive a copy of your application. If you don't receive a copy of your application, let your Counselor know.
    • Download an application here.

    After you have filled out the application, with signatures, do one of the following to turn it in.

    • You and your parents sign digitally and return your application to your counselor via email. This is the preferred method.
    • Print your application, you and your parent sign, and return your application to A102 across from the Attendance Office in Ram Central. It will say "Student Services" next to the door. Please turn your signed application in before 3 p.m.
    Comments (-1)
  • All Counselors work with students in grades 9 to 12. Students are assigned to a Counselor by the student's last name. If the student has two last names, they are assigned by their first last name.

    • Ms. Nickleberry A-Bi
      • Traci.Nickleberry@risd.org
      • 469.593.7043
      • Google Hangouts: tnickleb@g.risd.org 
    • Mrs. Woods Bj-Can
      • Lead Counselor
      • Florence.Woods@risd.org
      • 469.593.7045
      • Google Hangouts: fwwoods@g.risd.org
    • Mrs. Sucher Cao-Es
      • Barbara.Sucher@risd.org
      • 469.593.7039
      • Google Hangouts: besucher@g.risd.org
    • Mr. Quintanilla Et-Herm
      • Servando.QuintanillaAlcala@risd.org
      • 469.593.7069
      • Google Hangouts: squintan@g.risd.org
    • Ms. Anderson Hern-Lo
      • Jana.Anderson@risd.org
      • 469.593.7047
      • Google Hangouts: jdanderson1@g.risd.org
    • Mrs. Adams Lp-Ng
      • Veronica.Adams@risd.org
      • 469.593.7040
      • Google Hangouts: vladams@g.risd.org
    • Mrs. Arrington Nh-Rob
      • Britney.Arrington@risd.org
      • 469.593.7066
      • Google Hangouts: blarrington@g.risd.org
    • Ms. Davis Roc-Ter
      • Marie.Davis@risd.org
      • 469.593.7054
      • Google Hangouts: mariedavis@g.risd.org
    • Mr. Bowie Tes-Z
      • Paul.Bowie@risd.org
      • 469.593.7046
      • Google Hangouts: pbowie@g.risd.org
    • Ms. Durham 
      • College and Career Coordinator
      • Demetra.Durham@risd.org
      • 469.593.7132
      • Google Hangouts: ddurham@g.risd.org
    • Mr. Rodriguez 
      • Intervention Counselor
      • Angelo.Rodriguez@risd.org
      • 469.593.7044
      • Google Hangouts: alrodriguez@g.risd.org
  • Clicking on links embedded in this website may cause you to leave a web page maintained by Richardson ISD (RISD). RISD is not responsible for the content, privacy policies or accessibility of non-district sites.