• 2019 - 2020 Aikin PTA Officers

     

    Amanda Flores   President   Maria.Flores@risd.org

     

    Kathryn Lacey   Vice President  Kathryn.Lacey@risd.org

     

    Tadra Solomon   Hospitality   Tadra.Solomon@risd.org

     

    Ms. Blazes  Volunteer Coordinator  Christina@danielnicholasroofing.com

     

    Erinn Schutza   Seccretary   Erinn.Schtuza@risd.org

     

    Katie Sears  Hopitality   Katie.Sears@risd.org

     

    Genevieve Forosisky   Treasurer  Genevieve.Forosisky@risd.org

     

    Judy Rowland   Membership  Judy.Rowland@risd.org

     

    Any questions call 469-593-1820

     

    PTA General Meetings: