Students use various resources to solve a Breakout EDU challenge.
  •  

     

  • LIBERTY EXTENDED LEARNING PROGRAM
    Ms. Cindy Hufft
    Liberty After School Program Coordinator
    469-593-7885
    Cindy.Hufft@risd.org
    http://www.edline.net/pages/RISD_Departments_and_Programs/PACE

    ART CLUB
    Mrs. Jamie Nabors
    Jamie.Nabors@risd.org

    BETA CLUB
    Mrs. Larissa Jones
    Larissa.Jones@risd.org

    CHEERLEADERS
    Mrs. Chelsea Spraggins
    CATE, AVID, Coach
    Chelsea.Spraggins@risd.org
    469-593-7791

    FCA
    Mr. Alan Lowman
    469-593-7886
    Alan.Lowman@risd.org
    fca.org

    NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
    TBA

    PEER MEDIATORS
    Mrs. Niky Howell
    469-593-7845
    niky.howell@risd.org

    RESOURCES FOR HOMELESS FAMILIES
    http://www.risd.org/Group/Parents/Student_Services/Homeless_Services.html

    SOCCER CLUB
    Mr. Brent Flynn
    469-593-7826
    Brent.Flynn@risd.org

    SPEECH THERAPY
    Mrs. Leora Ringelheim
    Speech Therapist
    469-593-7852
    Leora.Ringelheim@risd.org

    STUDENT COUNCIL
    Mrs. Gavra Woyewodzic
    469-593-7767
    Gavra.WoyewodziC@risd.org

    YEARBOOK
    Mr. Guillermo Coleman
    Guillermo.Coleman@risd.org

  • Clicking on links embedded in this website may cause you to leave a web page maintained by Richardson ISD (RISD). RISD is not responsible for the content, privacypolicies or accessibility of non-district sites.