• Meet the Special Education Team:

     

    Resource/Inclusion SPED Team

    Alex Campbell (Team Lead/K-3) | alexandria.campbell@risd.org

    Jessica Rodriguez (SPED Teacher/4-6) | jessica.rodriguez@risd.org

    Ky Hunter (SPED Teacher/K-3) | kerry.hunter@risd.org

    Michele Aronson (SPED Teacher/4-6) | michele.aronson@risd.org

    Allyson Henninger (SPED Paraprofessional) | allyson.henninger@risd.org

    Stephanie Deal (SPED Paraprofessional) | stephanie.deal@risd.org

     

    Speech-Language Services

    Ali Lawrence (Speech Language Pathologist) | alexandra.lawrence@risd.org

    Cate Aucutt (Speech Language Pathologist) | catherine.anzelmo@risd.org

     

    Developmental Learning Classroom (DLC)

    Tricia Boughton (DLC SPED Teacher) | tricia.boughton@risd.org

    Vanessa Alvarado (DLC Para) | vanessa.alvarado@risd.org

    Mafia Rahman (DLC Para) | mafia.rahman@risd.org

     

    Assessment & Related Service Providers

    Lacey Foster (Diagnostician) | lacey.foster@risd.org

    Dr. Christine Cohen (contract LSSP) | Christine.cohen@risd.org

    Brianna Harvey, MS, LPC (SPED Counselor) | Brianna.Harvey@risd.org

    Whitney Dubroc (Occupational Therapist) | whitney.dubroc@risd.org