• 7th Grade

    Kris Smith
    7th Grade A Coach and Offensive Coordinator
    469-593-1539
    kris.smith@risd.org

    Steve Brown
    7th Grade A Coach and Defensive Coordinator
    469-593-1559
    steve.brown@risd.org

    Brian Watson
    7th Grade B Coach and Offensive Coordinator
    469-593-1491
    brian.watson@risd.org

    Steve Glatz
    7th Grade B Coach and Defensive Coordinator
    469-593-1545
    steve.glatz@risd.org

    8th Grade

    Brian Rote
    8th Grade Coach and Offesnsive Coordinator
    469-593-1468
    brian.rote@risd.org

    Winfred Moore
    8th Grade Coach and Defensive Coordinator
    469-593-1567
    winfred.moore@risd.org