Return to Headlines

Harris Elected to School Board, Clardy, Linn To Return

Board Member Districts Map


Regina Harris (District 4) was the first new trustee elected under the district’s 5-2 electoral system for the Richardson ISD school board, according to results of the November 5, 2019 election. Current trustees Karen Clardy (District 5) and Eron Linn (District 2) were re-elected.

This election was the first under the new system and will be followed by an election in May 2020 (District 3, at large Place 6), and then May 2021 (District 1, at large Place 7).

Learn more about the new Board electoral system and see the Board District map