LHHS Wildcats Logo

Lake Highlands High School

Our Principals

cropped-LHHS-Wildcats.png

Principal | Kerri Jones | 469-593-1003

Kerri.Jones@risd.org 

Academic Supervision Areas: Department Heads, Instructional Coaches, Counselors, LITE, Clinic, CIS

  • CIP
  • Exchange Club
  • Field Trips
  • Instructional Leadership Team
  • PTA
  • Super SAC
  • Wild for Cats
  • Wildcat Update
cropped-LHHS-Wildcats.png

Associate Principal | Casey Gray | 469-593-1009

Casey.Gray@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: Social Studies

  •  A2A
  • Attendance – PEIMS, and Office Records, Leavers, PBMAS
  • BlackBoard
  • CCMR Lead
  • CIP
  • Home Football Admin Lead
  • Master Schedule
  • SAMS
  • School Manager in the Absence of Principal
  • T-TESS Admin Lead
cropped-LHHS-Wildcats.png

Assistant Principal | Tessa Pettigrew | 469-593-1013

Tessa.Pettigrew@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: CTE

  • Bell Boys Admin
  • Discipline: 12th Grade
  • Grad Team Meeting Lead
  • IGC Admin
  • PBIS
  • P-TECH
  • Senior Class Sponsor
  • Student Council Admin

Assistant Principal | Tommy Lamberth | 469-593-1212

Thomas.Lamberth@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: Math

  • Assessment Coordinator
  • Bus (Routes Communication, AM/PM)
  • Campus Website Webmaster
  • Discipline: 9th Grade A-L
  • Technology/Chromebooks
  • Student Handbook
  • Undergrad Team
cropped-LHHS-Wildcats.png

Assistant Principal | Kendall Hutchinson | 469-593-1020

Kendall.Hutchinson@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: Reading Language Arts

  • Advisory (4th Quarter Time)
  • Discipline: 10th Grade L-Z
  • Duty Schedules – AM, PM, Lunch
  • Emergency Procedures/Safety Lead
  • Faculty Handbook
  • Undergrad Team
cropped-LHHS-Wildcats.png

Assistant Principal | Orlando Champion | 469-593-1410

Orlando.Champion@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: LOTE, JROTC, PE

  • Discipline: 10th Grade A-K
  • Professional Development – Behavior/Student Supervision
  • Reset Center with CBS
  • Student Expectations
  • Undergrad Team

Assistant Principal | Masud Shamsid-Deen | 469-593-1387

Masud.Shamsid-Deen@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: Art, Band, Choir, Orchestra

  • Academics, Instruction, and Curriculum
  • Admin Supervision Duty Schedule
  • Behavior Meetings
  • CIP
  • EOC Preparation Coordinator
  • Instructional Rounds
  • PEIMS Admin
  • PLC Support
  • Professional Development: Instruction
  • Step Team Admin
  • T-TESS Admin Lead

Assistant Principal | Deetrice Thomas | 469-593-1118

Deetrice.Thomas@risd.org

Academic Supervision Areas: AVID, ESL, Science

  • African Dance Team and Korean Dance Team Admin
  • Credit Recovery/Edgenuity
  • Cheerleading Admin
  • CIP
  • Discipline: 9th Grade M-Z
  • LPAC
  • Substitutes
  • Undergrad Team Lead
  • Wildcat Academy

Assistant Principal | Marion Wildes 469-593-1006

Marion.Wildes@risd.org

Academic Supervision Area: Special Education

  • AP Testing
  • CIP
  • Highlandettes Admin
  • MAP and Branching Minds Campus Coordinator
  • NHS Admin
  • Undergrad Team
  • Wranglers Admin

Links