RHE Wildcat Logo

Richardson Heights Elementary

Staff Directory

Campus Staff

 First NameLast NameRoleEmailOffice Phone
SAADAABDALACafe StaffSaada.Abdala@risd.org
BEATRICEABEL3rd Grade Teacher Beatrice.Abel@risd.org(469)-593-4410
JESSICACHANSpecial Education Resource Teacher Jessica.Chan@risd.org(469)-593-4358
HARPER CINDYESSERCindy.Harper@risd.org(469)-593-4402
PATRICIACLINEExecutive AssistantPatricia.Cline@risd.org(469)-593-4411
MARIACONTRERASKindergarten Teacher Maria.Contreras@risd.org(469)-593-4388
ERICADAVISPE Teacher Erica.Davis@risd.org(469)-593-4403
CHUCDOTechnology SpecialistChuc.Do@risd.org(469)-593-4416
BRAEDUGASSpecial Education Resource Teacher Brae.Dugas@risd.org(469)-593-4395
LEIGHDUVALLCounselorLeigh.Duvall@risd.org(469)-593-4421
"ALICE" KOUGNIGANEGONAMECustodianKougnigan.Egoname@risd.org
FATIMAEL OUAFiCafe Manager Fatima.ElOuafi@risd.org(469)-593-4415
GERMANFABIANCafe StaffGerman.FabianVilla@risd.org
CHARLESFAGANPASS Aide Charles.Fagan@risd.org
EMILYFOUGHT1st Grade Teacher Emily.Fought@risd.org(469)-593-4380
REAGANFULLERCRS/MTA Teacher Reagan.Fuller@risd.org(469)-593-4418
AMY HAMITERAssistant PrincipalAmy.Hamiter@risd.org(469)-593-4406
DEVONDAHANDDLC Teacher DeVonda.Hand@risd.org(469)-593-4365
MEGANHELLING4th Grade Teacher Megan.Helling@risd.org(469)-593-4367
ROSEHENKEBillingual Support TeacherRose.Henke@risd.org(469)-593-4368
REBECAHENRIQUEZAssistant PrincipalRebeca.Henriquez@risd.org(469)-593-4405
JASONHENRY5th Grade Teacher Jason.Henry@risd.org(469)-593-4386
MONICAHORTON6th Grade Teacher Monica.Horton@risd.org(469)-593-4384
TONIJOBESPreK Teacher Toni.Jobes@risd.org(469)-593-4398
KATTIJOYA3rd Grade Teacher Katti.Joya@risd.org(469)-593-4361
JANAKORENEKTake Flight Teacher Jana.Korenek@risd.org
ANDREALANDON1st Grade Teacher Andrea.Landon@risd.org(469)-593-4352
JENNYLANIERPrincipalJenny.Lanier@risd.org(469)-593-4414
KARENLATIMERInstructional CoachKaren.Latimer@risd.org(469)-593-4397
ALICIALEWISPASS Aide Alicia.Lewis@risd.org
JACQUELYNLLOYDPASS Aide Jacquelyn.Lloyd@risd.org(469)-593-4374
DIANEMAGARYCampus Reading SpecialistDiane.Magary@risd.org(469)-593-4385
MARGARETMARTINPASS Teacher (K-3)Margaret.Martin@risd.org(469)-593-4376
STEVIEMCDUFFIECustodianStevie.McDuffie@risd.org(469)-593-4373
ELIANAMEJIAESSEREliana.Mejia@risd.org(469)-593-4353
LILIAMENDEZDLC Aide Lilia.Mendez@risd.org(469)-593-4423
VICTORMENDEZOffice ClerkVictor.Mendez@risd.org(469)-593-4424
MICHELLEMENJOULET2nd Grade Teacher Michelle.Menjoulet@risd.org(469)-593-4355
JOAQUINMOJICA1st Grade Teacher Jose.Mojica@risd.org(469)-593-4378
ANTONIAMOLINADLC Aide Antonia.Molina@risd.org(469)-593-4435
ASHLEYNEELYESSERAshley.Neely@risd.org(469)-593-4366
YADIRANOVASPreK Aide Yadira.Novas@risd.org(469)-593-4362
STEPHANIENOWACKILibrarianStephanie.Nowacki@risd.org(469)-593-4407
LIZETTEO'REILLY2nd Grade Teacher Lizette.OReilly@risd.org(469)-593-4379
SUEPARSONSStudent Data SpecialistSue.Parsons@risd.org(469)-593-4412
AMYPOWELLKindergarten Teacher Amy.Powell@risd.org(469)-593-4371
SAMANTHAROBISONPE TeacherSamantha.Robison@risd.org(469)-593-4387
KARENROSEESL Teacher Karen.Rose@risd.org(469)-593-4368
EDUARDORUBERTE-CARTAGENASpecial Education Aide Eduardo.Ruberte@risd.org(469)-593-4369
DAYNASISK2nd Grade Teacher Dayna.Sisk@risd.org(469)-593-4444
AUDREYSMITH3rd Grade Teacher Audrey.Smith@risd.org(469)-593-4356
PINEDOSOFIA4th Grade Teacher Pinedo.Sofia@risd.org(469)-593-4390
SAVANNAHSOSAKindergarten Teacher Savannah.Sosa@risd.org(469)-593-4372
HANNAHSPEARS Speech PathologistHannah.Spears@risd.org
VANESSASTEVENSSpecial Education Teacher Vanessa.Stevens@risd.org(469)-593-4370
ALEXANDERSTEWART5th Grade Teacher Alexander.Stewart@risd.org(469)-593-4417
KATHRYNSTUMB4th Grade Teacher Kathryn.Stumb@risd.org(469)-593-4391
SHANNONSUESSTake Flight Teacher Shannon.Suess@risd.org(469)-593-4409
CUNNINGHAMTAMMYESSERTammy.Cunningham@risd.org(469)-593-4351
MARYTERRYNurse Mary.Terry@risd.org(469)-593-4419
REBECCATHOMASArt Teacher Rebecca.Thomas@risd.org(469)-593-4382
PIKTHOMMASOUK WOOCustodianPik.Woo@risd.org(469)-593-4373
GRIFFITH TIFFANYPASS Teacher (4-6)Griffith.Tiffany@risd.org(469)-593-4375
HALEYURSCHELSpeech PathologistHaley.Urschel@risd.org(469)-593-4389
GUSTAVOVIDALAlt Learning/GT Teacher Gustavo.Vidal@risd.org
JACOB WAYMONMusicJacob.Waymon@risd.org
ELSAWILLIAMSMusic Teacher Elsa.Williams@risd.org(469)-593-4363
YOGIYBARRAPASS Aide Dagoberto.Ybarra@risd.org(469)-593-4377