Aikin Eagle Logo

Aikin Elementary

Staff Directory

PhotoFirst NameLast NameRoleEmailOffice Phone
TANYABARBOSA5th Grade ELARTanya.Barbosa@risd.org31814
JEANABRALEYAdvanced Learning TeacherJeana.Braley@risd.org31773
MCKENNABURNS2nd Grade TeacherMckenna.Burns@risd.org31828
KAYLIEBURT1st Grade TeacherKaylie.Burt@risd.org31760
JOEBUSTAMANTEKindergarten TeacherJoseph.Bustamante@risd.org31796
VANESSACABRAL D'SILVAESL TeacherVanessa.Cabral@risd.org31822
GABRIELCARLTONKindergarten TeacherGabriel.Carlton@risd.org31784
ELIZABETHCONTRERASSchool CounselorElizabeth.contreras@risd.org31818
ALLISONCONGDONPRINCIPALAllison.Congdon@risd.org31751
MELISSACURRANReading Specialist Melissa.Curran@risd.org31752
SHIVANIDABHIESL Teacher Shivani.Dabhi@risd.org31788
ILEANADIAZ (GUTIERREZ)3rd Grade Science/SS Teacher Ileana.Diaz@risd.org31794
CLAIREDIBBLE-LIMSPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Claire.Dibble-lim@risd.org31781
GWENDOLYNDIXON6th Grade ELARGwendolyn.Dixon@risd.org31753
BRIANEISELESpecial Education Specialist/TeacherBrian.Eisele@risd.org31776
ARYAMEMRUArt Teacher Aryam.Emru@risd.org31815
SHEMIAEVANS3rd Grade MathShemia.Evans@risd.org31793
LINDSEYFLOYDAssistant PrincipalLindsey.Floyd@risd.org31832
BELINDAGARCIA4th Grade Bilingual TeacherBelinda.Garcia@risd.org31804
GILLESPIEFRANKIEFrankie.Gillespie@risd.org31750
ANNABELLEGUNNELS1st Grade TeacherAnnabelle.gunnels@risd.org31795
ANGELAGUESBYAssistant PrincipalAngela.Guesby@risd.org31801
KELLYHARMON5th Grade Math/ScienceKelly.Harmon@risd.org31786
NORLEESAHOCKLESSMusic TeacherNorleesa.Hockless@risd.org31792
VICTORHOWELLSpecial Ed. Teacher's assistant Victor.Howell@risd.org31817
ANTONETTEJOHNSONPRE-K TeacherAntonette.Johnson@risd.org31796
SHELLYJOHNSONPRE-K TeacherShelly.Johnson@risd.org31825
SUSANKIMSpecial Ed. Teacher's assistant Susan.Kim@risd.org31806
STEPHANIEKNIGHTP.E. Teacher/coachStephanie.Knight@risd.org31778
KATHRYNLACEY2nd Grade Teacher Kathryn.Lacey@risd.org31780
GUADALUPELIMONSECRETARYGuadalupe.Limon@risd.org31756
PAIGELONGDIAGNOSTICIAN Paige.long@risd.org31774
KATHYMACKENCampus Math Specialist Kathy.Macken@risd.org31773
SCOTTMARSHALLMusic TeacherScott.Marshall@risd.org31779
KIMBERLEEMARTINESL TeacherKim.Martin@risd.org31768
CHARLLEY PHANLIBRARIANCharlley.phan@risd.org31758
CAROYLNPRUITTKindergarten TeacherCarolyn.Pruitt@risd.org
AURMANIRANDOLF3rd Grade ELARAurmani.Randolf@risd.org31782
JUDYROWLANDCampus Reading Specialist & Dyslexia Intervention Judy.Rowland@risd.org31798
DEVANRUIZ4th Grade Math/Science Devan.Ruiz@risd.org31791
ERRINSCHUTZA4th Grade ELARErrin.Schutza@risd.org31767
TANTALAISEARCYPASS TeacherTantalai.Searcy@risd.org31787
ASHLEYSHELDON6th Grade Math/Science TeacherAshley.Sheldon@risd.org31802
BARBARASMITHSchool Nurse Barbara.Smith@risd.org31757
DOROTHYSMITHStudent Data Specialist Dorothy.Smith@risd.org31754
PRISCILLASUMMERSInstructional Coach Priscilla.Summers@risd.org31808
VANESSASWICKP.E. Teacher/CoachVanessa.Swick@risd.org31778
TIFFANYTSUI2nd Grade TeacherTiffany.Tsui@risd.org31830
JENNIFERVILLAREALKindergarten Teacher Jennifer.Villareal@risd.org31783